In this article
This article is relevant for:
Authors and leaders
Activate track changes
By default, track changes is turned off when you edit a document. It is recommended to activate this option so that others can see the changes you have made.
View track changes
Once activated, Changes are shown in bubble next to the document and are listed per clause. Clicking on a change will show it in the document.
Accept or reject changes (leader only)
Rejecting a change will undo the change and restore the text to what it was before the change. Accepting it will permanently change the text to the version created by the change.
To accept or reject all changes at once, click on All changes on the top of the menu and choose on the following options