Preferred language

This article is relevant for:

All users allowed to access a committee documents

The user interface language can be changed for the Documents or the Meetings platforms. 

To update your user preferences for Documents, please check the Preferences management page.

To update your user preferences for Meetings, please update your language preferences from Meetings in the menu My profile > Preferences.

Language selection for Documents

The Documents application is currently available in the following languages: 

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish (Courtesy of UNE)
  • Dutch (Courtesy of NEN)
  • Swedish (Courtesy of SIS)
  • Italian (Courtesy of UNI)
  • Japanese (Courtesy of JISC)

Please note

Changing your language applies to the entire platform regardless of ISO, CEN or National committee.

Still need help? Contact helpdesk Contact helpdesk